MSRTC Phaltan to Pune Bus


MSRTC Phaltan to Pune Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Phaltan and Pune by MSRTC?
A: There are 40 buses that are operated from Phaltan to Pune by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Phaltan to Pune?
A: The journey between Phaltan to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 119.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Phaltan to Pune?
A: There are 40 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Phaltan to Pune.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Phaltan?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 00:15 from Phaltan.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Phaltan?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 22:00 from Phaltan
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Phaltan to Pune?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 120.00.

MSRTC Bus from Phaltan to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Phaltan to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Phaltan to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Phaltan to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Phaltan

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Phaltan. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Phaltan are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Swargate
  • Vallabhnagar
  • Chinchwad
  • Nigdi
  • Railway Station
  • Hadapsar
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Hinje Wadi
View More

Top Operators