MSRTC Tuljapur to Pune Bus


MSRTC Tuljapur to Pune Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Tuljapur and Pune by MSRTC?
A: There are 32 buses that are operated from Tuljapur to Pune by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Tuljapur to Pune?
A: The journey between Tuljapur to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 345.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Tuljapur to Pune?
A: There are 32 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Tuljapur to Pune.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Tuljapur?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 06:00 from Tuljapur.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Tuljapur?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 22:00 from Tuljapur
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Tuljapur to Pune?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 310.00.

MSRTC Bus from Tuljapur to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Tuljapur to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Tuljapur to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Tuljapur to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Tuljapur

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Tuljapur. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Tuljapur are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Hadapsar
  • Swargate
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Vallabhnagar
  • Chinchwad
  • Akurdi
  • Nigdi
  • Tale Gaon
  • Wakad
  • Hinje Wadi
  • Bavdhan
  • Manchar
  • Dehu Road
View More

Top Operators