Sri Durga Tourist Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus


Sri Durga Tourist Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Mangaluru and Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Sri Durga Tourist?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Sri Durga Tourist
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sri Durga Tourist to complete the journey from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The journey between Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is covered by Sri Durga Tourist in approximately 390.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sri Durga Tourist between Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Sri Durga Tourist between Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru).
Q-4). When does Sri Durga Tourist first bus leave from Mangaluru?
A: The first bus of Sri Durga Tourist leaves at 22:40 from Mangaluru.
Q-5). When does Sri Durga Tourist last bus depart from Mangaluru?
A: The last bus of Sri Durga Tourist departs at 22:40 from Mangaluru
Q-6). What are Sri Durga Tourist bus ticket fares from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The starting bus fare of Sri Durga Tourist is INR 700.00.

Sri Durga Tourist Bus from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sri Durga Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is one of the major functioning routes of Sri Durga Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Types from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Sri Durga Tourist runs several types of buses from Mangaluru to Bangalore (Bengaluru). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sri Durga Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Mangaluru

The Sri Durga Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Mangaluru. Passengers may board the Sri Durga Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sri Durga Tourist bus from Mangaluru are:

  • Kavoor
  • Kottara
  • Others
  • Bejai
  • Pvs Circle
  • Kankanady
  • Pumpwell
  • Padil
  • Adyar
  • Milagres
  • Kalladka
View More

Sri Durga Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Sri Durga Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Bangalore (Bengaluru), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sri Durga Tourist in Bangalore (Bengaluru):

  • Dasarahalli
  • Jalahalli
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Navrang Circle
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Corporation Circle
  • Lal Bagh
  • Basavangudi
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Jaya Nagar
  • J P Nagar
  • Jeedimara Junction
  • Bilekhalli
  • Hulimavu
  • Gottigere Bus Stop
  • Bannerghatta Road
  • Koramangala
  • Wilson Garden
  • BTM Layout
  • Silk Board
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Bommanahalli
  • Rajapalya
  • Kudlu Gate
  • Hosa Road
  • Electronic City
  • Huskur Gate
  • Bommasandra
  • Agara
View More

Top Operators