Devkrupa Travels Majalgaon to Mumbai Bus


Devkrupa Travels Majalgaon to Mumbai Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Majalgaon and Mumbai by Devkrupa Travels?
A: There are 4 buses that are operated from Majalgaon to Mumbai by Devkrupa Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Devkrupa Travels to complete the journey from Majalgaon to Mumbai?
A: The journey between Majalgaon to Mumbai is covered by Devkrupa Travels in approximately 480.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Devkrupa Travels between Majalgaon to Mumbai?
A: There are 4 luxury buses operated by Devkrupa Travels between Majalgaon to Mumbai.
Q: When does Devkrupa Travels first bus leave from Majalgaon?
A: The first bus of Devkrupa Travels leaves at 20:30 from Majalgaon.
Q: When does Devkrupa Travels last bus depart from Majalgaon?
A: The last bus of Devkrupa Travels departs at 22:05 from Majalgaon
Q: What are Devkrupa Travels bus ticket fares from Majalgaon to Mumbai?
A: The starting bus fare of Devkrupa Travels is INR 1680.00.

Devkrupa Travels Bus from Majalgaon to Mumbai

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Devkrupa Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Majalgaon to Mumbai is one of the major functioning routes of Devkrupa Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Devkrupa Travels Bus Types from Majalgaon to Mumbai

Devkrupa Travels runs several types of buses from Majalgaon to Mumbai. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Devkrupa Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Devkrupa Travels Bus Boarding Points in Majalgaon

The Devkrupa Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Majalgaon. Passengers may board the Devkrupa Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Devkrupa Travels bus from Majalgaon are:

  • Talewadi fata
  • Nitrud
  • Patrud
  • Devkrupa travels majalgaon
  • Shirasdevi
  • Talkhed phata
View More

Devkrupa Travels Bus Dropping Points in Mumbai

Devkrupa Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Mumbai, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Devkrupa Travels in Mumbai:

  • Turbhe
  • Mankhurd
  • Malad
  • Chembur
  • Vashi
  • Sion
  • Santacruz
  • Nerul
  • Kharghar
  • Kandivali East
  • Panvel
  • Kalamboli
  • Belapur CBD
  • Borivali East
  • Bandra
  • Santacruz East
  • Malad East
  • Kandivali
  • Jogeshwari
  • Goregaon
  • Andheri East
  • Borivali West
View More

Top Operators