MSRTC Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai Bus


MSRTC Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Mahabaleshwar and Mumbai by MSRTC?
A: There are 20 buses that are operated from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai?
A: The journey between Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai is covered by MSRTC in approximately 380.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai?
A: There are 20 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Mahabaleshwar?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 06:00 from Mahabaleshwar.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Mahabaleshwar?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 21:30 from Mahabaleshwar
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 155.00.

MSRTC Bus from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Mahabaleshwar to Mumbai. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Mahabaleshwar

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Mahabaleshwar. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Mahabaleshwar are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Mumbai

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Mumbai, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Mumbai:

  • Mumbai Central
  • Thane
  • Parel
  • Dadar East
  • Sion
  • Dadar West
  • Kurla
  • Chembur East
  • Anushakti Nagar
  • Mankhurd
  • Vashi
  • Nerul
  • Belapur CBD
  • Panvel
  • Sanpada
  • Kharghar
  • Kalamboli
  • Borivali
  • Kandivali East
  • Malad East
  • Goregaon East
  • Jogeshwari
  • Andheri East
  • Vile Parle East
  • Santacruz East
  • Bandra
  • Dharavi
  • Ghatkopar
View More

Top Operators