Raghav Travels Kosamba to Rajkot Bus


Raghav Travels Kosamba to Rajkot Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Kosamba and Rajkot by Raghav Travels?
A: There are 8 buses that are operated from Kosamba to Rajkot by Raghav Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Raghav Travels to complete the journey from Kosamba to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Kosamba to Rajkot is covered by Raghav Travels in approximately 480.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Raghav Travels between Kosamba to Rajkot?
A: There are 8 luxury buses operated by Raghav Travels between Kosamba to Rajkot.
Q: When does Raghav Travels first bus leave from Kosamba?
A: The first bus of Raghav Travels leaves at 17:40 from Kosamba.
Q: When does Raghav Travels last bus depart from Kosamba?
A: The last bus of Raghav Travels departs at 23:40 from Kosamba
Q: What are Raghav Travels bus ticket fares from Kosamba to Rajkot?
A: The starting bus fare of Raghav Travels is INR 400.00.

Raghav Travels Bus from Kosamba to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Raghav Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Kosamba to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Raghav Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Raghav Travels Bus Types from Kosamba to Rajkot

Raghav Travels runs several types of buses from Kosamba to Rajkot. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Raghav Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Raghav Travels Bus Boarding Points in Kosamba

The Raghav Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Kosamba. Passengers may board the Raghav Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Raghav Travels bus from Kosamba are:

  • Express Hiway
  • Express Highway(02612549690) 9979528353,7383750550,02612549690,02612545387
View More

Raghav Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Raghav Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Raghav Travels in Rajkot:

  • Greenlend Chokdi
  • Gondal Chokdi
  • Madhapar Chokdi
  • Bus Stend
  • Hospital Chok
  • Parvadi Chok
  • Limda Chok Trikon Bag
  • P D Malviya Collge
  • Sapar
  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Rajkot Central Bus Stand
  • Gondal
  • Hospital Chowk
  • Virani Chowk
  • Limda Chowk
  • Others
View More

Top Operators