Fare Starts From INR 600

Oops! No buses found.

Rajdhani Express Calcutta to Siliguri Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Calcutta and Siliguri by Rajdhani Express?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Calcutta to Siliguri by Rajdhani Express.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Rajdhani Express to complete the journey from Calcutta to Siliguri?
A: The journey between Calcutta to Siliguri is covered by Rajdhani Express in approximately 14 hours 30 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Rajdhani Express between Calcutta and Siliguri?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Rajdhani Express between Calcutta to Siliguri.
Q-4). When does Rajdhani Express first bus leave from Calcutta ?
A: The first bus of Rajdhani Express leaves at 11:30 from Calcutta.
Q-5). When does Rajdhani Express last bus depart from Calcutta ?
A: The last bus of Rajdhani Express departs at 23:45 from Calcutta.
Q-6). What are Rajdhani Express bus ticket fares from Calcutta to Siliguri ?
A: The starting bus fare of Rajdhani Express is 600. The maximum bus ticket fare of Rajdhani Express is 600.

Rajdhani Express Bus from Calcutta to Siliguri

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Rajdhani Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Calcutta to Siliguri is one of the major functioning routes of Rajdhani Express. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Rajdhani Express Bus Types from Calcutta to Siliguri

Rajdhani Express runs several types of buses from Calcutta to Siliguri. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Rajdhani Express buses ensure a good travel experience.

Rajdhani Express Bus Boarding Points in Calcutta

The Rajdhani Express buses consist of a number of boarding points in Calcutta. Passengers may board the Rajdhani Express buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Rajdhani Express bus from Calcutta are:
  • Esplanade

Rajdhani Express Bus Dropping Points in Siliguri

Rajdhani Express buses stops at various dropping points in Siliguri, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Rajdhani Express in Siliguri:
  • Tenzing Norgay Bus Terminus

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Rajdhani Express