Maharani Express Karpi to Calcutta Bus


Maharani Express Karpi to Calcutta Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Karpi and Calcutta by Maharani Express?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Karpi to Calcutta by Maharani Express
Q: What is the time taken by Maharani Express to complete the journey from Karpi to Calcutta?
A: The journey between Karpi to Calcutta is covered by Maharani Express in approximately 840.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Maharani Express between Karpi to Calcutta?
A: There are 1 luxury buses operated by Maharani Express between Karpi to Calcutta.
Q: When does Maharani Express first bus leave from Karpi?
A: The first bus of Maharani Express leaves at 15:00 from Karpi.
Q: When does Maharani Express last bus depart from Karpi?
A: The last bus of Maharani Express departs at 15:00 from Karpi
Q: What are Maharani Express bus ticket fares from Karpi to Calcutta?
A: The starting bus fare of Maharani Express is INR 624.00.

Maharani Express Bus from Karpi to Calcutta

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Maharani Express offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Karpi to Calcutta is one of the major functioning routes of Maharani Express . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Maharani Express Bus Types from Karpi to Calcutta

Maharani Express runs several types of buses from Karpi to Calcutta. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Maharani Express buses ensure a good travel experience.

Maharani Express Bus Boarding Points in Karpi

The Maharani Express buses consist of a number of boarding points in Karpi. Passengers may board the Maharani Express buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Maharani Express bus from Karpi are:

  • Karpi Bus Stand
View More

Maharani Express Bus Dropping Points in Calcutta

Maharani Express buses stops at various dropping points in Calcutta, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Maharani Express in Calcutta:

  • Babughat
View More

Top Operators