MSRTC Jejuri to Mumbai Bus


MSRTC Jejuri to Mumbai Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Jejuri and Mumbai by MSRTC?
A: There are 14 buses that are operated from Jejuri to Mumbai by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Jejuri to Mumbai?
A: The journey between Jejuri to Mumbai is covered by MSRTC in approximately -1220.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Jejuri to Mumbai?
A: There are 14 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Jejuri to Mumbai.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Jejuri?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 07:41 from Jejuri.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Jejuri?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 23:41 from Jejuri
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Jejuri to Mumbai?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 180.00.

MSRTC Bus from Jejuri to Mumbai

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Jejuri to Mumbai is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Jejuri to Mumbai

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Jejuri to Mumbai. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Jejuri

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Jejuri. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Jejuri are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Mumbai

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Mumbai, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Mumbai:

  • Mumbai Central
  • Thane
  • Parel
  • Dadar East
  • Sion
  • Kurla
  • Chembur East
  • Mankhurd
  • Vashi
  • Nerul
  • Belapur CBD
  • Panvel
  • Dadar West
  • Kalamboli
  • Borivali
  • Chembur
View More

Top Operators