Fare Starts From INR 900

Oops! No buses found.

Kaleswari Travels Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Juvvalapalem by Kaleswari Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem by Kaleswari Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Kaleswari Travels to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem is covered by Kaleswari Travels in approximately 5 hours 55 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Kaleswari Travels between Hyderabad and Juvvalapalem?
A: There are 1 luxury buses operated by Kaleswari Travels between Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem.
Q-4). When does Kaleswari Travels first bus leave from Hyderabad ?
A: The first bus of Kaleswari Travels leaves at 11:30 from Hyderabad.
Q-5). When does Kaleswari Travels last bus depart from Hyderabad ?
A: The last bus of Kaleswari Travels departs at 23:45 from Hyderabad.
Q-6). What are Kaleswari Travels bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem ?
A: The starting bus fare of Kaleswari Travels is 900. The maximum bus ticket fare of Kaleswari Travels is 900.

Kaleswari Travels Bus from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Kaleswari Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem is one of the major functioning routes of Kaleswari Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Kaleswari Travels Bus Types from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem

Kaleswari Travels runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Juvvalapalem. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Kaleswari Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Kaleswari Travels Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The Kaleswari Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the Kaleswari Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Kaleswari Travels bus from Hyderabad are:
  • Beeramguda
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Chandanagar
  • Gangaram
  • Shapoor Nagar
  • Madinaguda
  • Chintal
  • Maula Ali
  • Miyapur
  • Kondapur
  • IDPL
  • Balanagar
  • Paradise
  • Hydernagar
  • Gachibowli
  • Nizampet
  • Secunderabad
  • Rethibowli
  • Bharat Nagar
  • ESI
  • Ameerpet
  • Panjagutta
  • Lakdikapool
  • Nampally
  • Afzalgunj
  • CBS bus stand
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Kothapet

Kaleswari Travels Bus Dropping Points in Juvvalapalem

Kaleswari Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Juvvalapalem, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Kaleswari Travels in Juvvalapalem:
  • Juvvalapalem

Popular Routes for Kaleswari Travels from Hyderabad

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Kaleswari Travels