Transit translines Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass) Bus


Transit translines Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass) Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Hyderabad and Eluru (By-Pass) by Transit translines?
A: There are 9 buses that are operated from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass) by Transit translines
Q: What is the time taken by Transit translines to complete the journey from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass)?
A: The journey between Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass) is covered by Transit translines in approximately 315.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Transit translines between Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass)?
A: There are 9 luxury buses operated by Transit translines between Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass).
Q: When does Transit translines first bus leave from Hyderabad?
A: The first bus of Transit translines leaves at 21:00 from Hyderabad.
Q: When does Transit translines last bus depart from Hyderabad?
A: The last bus of Transit translines departs at 23:30 from Hyderabad
Q: What are Transit translines bus ticket fares from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass)?
A: The starting bus fare of Transit translines is INR 943.95.

Transit translines Bus from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Transit translines offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass) is one of the major functioning routes of Transit translines . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Transit translines Bus Types from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass)

Transit translines runs several types of buses from Hyderabad to Eluru (By-Pass). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Transit translines buses ensure a good travel experience.

Transit translines Bus Boarding Points in Hyderabad

The Transit translines buses consist of a number of boarding points in Hyderabad. Passengers may board the Transit translines buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Transit translines bus from Hyderabad are:

  • LB Nagar
  • Kothapet
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Afzalgunj
  • Nampally
  • Lakdikapul
  • Punjagutta
  • SR Nagar
  • Erragadda
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Mehdipatnam
  • Kukatpally
  • Kachiguda
  • Narayanaguda
  • Nizampet
  • Hydernagar
  • Miyapur
  • RTC Cross Road
  • Musheerabad
  • Kondapur
  • Secunderabad
  • Gachibowli
  • Paradise
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • Ameerpet
  • Moosapet
View More

Transit translines Bus Dropping Points in Eluru (By-Pass)

Transit translines buses stops at various dropping points in Eluru (By-Pass), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Transit translines in Eluru (By-Pass):

View More

Top Operators