Vijaylaxmi Travels Gurgaon to Haridwar Bus


Vijaylaxmi Travels Gurgaon to Haridwar Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Gurgaon and Haridwar by Vijaylaxmi Travels?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Gurgaon to Haridwar by Vijaylaxmi Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Vijaylaxmi Travels to complete the journey from Gurgaon to Haridwar?
A: The journey between Gurgaon to Haridwar is covered by Vijaylaxmi Travels in approximately 330.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Vijaylaxmi Travels between Gurgaon to Haridwar?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Vijaylaxmi Travels between Gurgaon to Haridwar.
Q: When does Vijaylaxmi Travels first bus leave from Gurgaon?
A: The first bus of Vijaylaxmi Travels leaves at 01:55 from Gurgaon.
Q: When does Vijaylaxmi Travels last bus depart from Gurgaon?
A: The last bus of Vijaylaxmi Travels departs at 01:30 from Gurgaon
Q: What are Vijaylaxmi Travels bus ticket fares from Gurgaon to Haridwar?
A: The starting bus fare of Vijaylaxmi Travels is INR 1000.

Vijaylaxmi Travels Bus from Gurgaon to Haridwar

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Vijaylaxmi Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Gurgaon to Haridwar is one of the major functioning routes of Vijaylaxmi Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Vijaylaxmi Travels Bus Types from Gurgaon to Haridwar

Vijaylaxmi Travels runs several types of buses from Gurgaon to Haridwar. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Vijaylaxmi Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Vijaylaxmi Travels Bus Boarding Points in Gurgaon

The Vijaylaxmi Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Gurgaon. Passengers may board the Vijaylaxmi Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Vijaylaxmi Travels bus from Gurgaon are:

  • Manesar Chok, Gurgaon
  • Dharuheda By Pass, Gurgaon
  • Rajeev Chowk
  • By pass, gurgaon
  • Rajeev Chowk, Gurgaon
  • Iffco chowk, Gurgaon
View More

Vijaylaxmi Travels Bus Dropping Points in Haridwar

Vijaylaxmi Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Haridwar, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Vijaylaxmi Travels in Haridwar:

  • Pant deep parking
View More

Top Operators