MSRTC Dhule to Pune Bus


MSRTC Bus from Dhule to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Dhule to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Dhule to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Dhule to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Dhule

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Dhule. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Dhule are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Bhosari
  • Dapodi
  • Nashik Phata
  • Moshi Toll Naka
  • Pimpri Chinchwad
  • Yerwada
  • Kharadi
  • Wagholi
  • Chinchwad
  • Others
  • Chandan Nagar
View More

Frequently Asked Questons on MSRTC Dhule to Pune

How many buses are operated between Dhule and Pune by MSRTC?
There are 29 buses that are operated from Dhule to Pune by MSRTC
What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Dhule to Pune?
The journey between Dhule to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 230.
How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Dhule to Pune?
There are 29 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Dhule to Pune.
When does MSRTC first bus leave from Dhule?
The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 05:00 from Dhule.
When does MSRTC last bus depart from Dhule?
The last bus of MSRTC departs at 22:20 from Dhule
What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Dhule to Pune?
The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 495.
How do I talk to a redBus customer care executive?
For any customer Support or Complaints regarding bus booking: Navigate to this Page, 24/7 Customer Support is available.

Quick access

Superior live tracking


24,90,000 reviews

Play Store


1,80,900 reviews

App Store

Scan to download

Scan to download

Download the App on


Top Operators