Fare Starts From INR 450

Oops! No buses found.

CGR Travels Chilakaluripet to Kadapa Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Chilakaluripet and Kadapa by CGR Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Chilakaluripet to Kadapa by CGR Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by CGR Travels to complete the journey from Chilakaluripet to Kadapa?
A: The journey between Chilakaluripet to Kadapa is covered by CGR Travels in approximately 8 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by CGR Travels between Chilakaluripet and Kadapa?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by CGR Travels between Chilakaluripet to Kadapa.
Q-4). When does CGR Travels first bus leave from Chilakaluripet ?
A: The first bus of CGR Travels leaves at 11:30 from Chilakaluripet.
Q-5). When does CGR Travels last bus depart from Chilakaluripet ?
A: The last bus of CGR Travels departs at 23:45 from Chilakaluripet.
Q-6). What are CGR Travels bus ticket fares from Chilakaluripet to Kadapa ?
A: The starting bus fare of CGR Travels is 450. The maximum bus ticket fare of CGR Travels is 450.

CGR Travels Bus from Chilakaluripet to Kadapa

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, CGR Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Chilakaluripet to Kadapa is one of the major functioning routes of CGR Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

CGR Travels Bus Types from Chilakaluripet to Kadapa

Mostly, AC/NON AC sleeper buses are more applicable for after sunset journeys taken care by CGR Travels. During daytime travelers may opt for AC / Non A/c Semi Sleeper/Seater buses ensuring a better travel experience.

CGR Travels Bus Boarding Points in Chilakaluripet

There are convenient boarding points in Chilakaluripet where CGR Travels buses pick up travellers. All passengers can have easy access to these Chilakaluripet boarding points suiting their travel requirements. The following boarding points of CGR Travels in Chilakaluripet are:
  • Chilakaluripet Byepass

CGR Travels Bus Dropping Points in Kadapa

CGR Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Kadapa, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for CGR Travels in Kadapa:
  • Kadapa

Popular Routes for CGR Travels from Chilakaluripet

Popular Routes for CGR Travels to Kadapa

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for CGR Travels