Rajesh Transports Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus


Rajesh Transports Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru) Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Chilakaluripet and Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Rajesh Transports?
A: There are 11 buses that are operated from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru) by Rajesh Transports
Q: What is the time taken by Rajesh Transports to complete the journey from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The journey between Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is covered by Rajesh Transports in approximately 580.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Rajesh Transports between Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: There are 11 luxury buses operated by Rajesh Transports between Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru).
Q: When does Rajesh Transports first bus leave from Chilakaluripet?
A: The first bus of Rajesh Transports leaves at 00:15 from Chilakaluripet.
Q: When does Rajesh Transports last bus depart from Chilakaluripet?
A: The last bus of Rajesh Transports departs at 23:45 from Chilakaluripet
Q: What are Rajesh Transports bus ticket fares from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru)?
A: The starting bus fare of Rajesh Transports is INR 1338.75.

Rajesh Transports Bus from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Rajesh Transports offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru) is one of the major functioning routes of Rajesh Transports . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Rajesh Transports Bus Types from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Rajesh Transports runs several types of buses from Chilakaluripet to Bangalore (Bengaluru). Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Rajesh Transports buses ensure a good travel experience.

Rajesh Transports Bus Boarding Points in Chilakaluripet

The Rajesh Transports buses consist of a number of boarding points in Chilakaluripet. Passengers may board the Rajesh Transports buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Rajesh Transports bus from Chilakaluripet are:

  • Chilakaluripet Bypass
View More

Rajesh Transports Bus Dropping Points in Bangalore (Bengaluru)

Rajesh Transports buses stops at various dropping points in Bangalore (Bengaluru), creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Rajesh Transports in Bangalore (Bengaluru):

  • KR Puram
  • ITO Gate Duravani Nagar
  • Tin Factory
  • Mahadevapura
  • Marathahalli
  • Bellandur
  • Agara
  • HSR Layout
  • Silk Board
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Others
  • Hoskote
View More

Top Operators