Fare Starts From INR 560

Oops! No buses found.

Mahasagar Travels Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Chikhali(Gujarat) and Rajkot by Mahasagar Travels?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot by Mahasagar Travels.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Mahasagar Travels to complete the journey from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot is covered by Mahasagar Travels in approximately 11 hours 45 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Mahasagar Travels between Chikhali(Gujarat) and Rajkot?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Mahasagar Travels between Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot.
Q-4). When does Mahasagar Travels first bus leave from Chikhali(Gujarat) ?
A: The first bus of Mahasagar Travels leaves at 17:45 from Chikhali(Gujarat).
Q-5). When does Mahasagar Travels last bus depart from Chikhali(Gujarat) ?
A: The last bus of Mahasagar Travels departs at 17:45 from Chikhali(Gujarat).
Q-6). What are Mahasagar Travels bus ticket fares from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot ?
A: The starting bus fare of Mahasagar Travels is 560. The maximum bus ticket fare of Mahasagar Travels is 560.

Mahasagar Travels Bus from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Mahasagar Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Mahasagar Travels. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Mahasagar Travels Bus Types from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot

Mahasagar Travels runs several types of buses from Chikhali(Gujarat) to Rajkot. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Mahasagar Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Mahasagar Travels Bus Boarding Points in Chikhali(Gujarat)

The Mahasagar Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Chikhali(Gujarat). Passengers may board the Mahasagar Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Mahasagar Travels bus from Chikhali(Gujarat) are:
  • Banshi Pan
  • College Chock

Mahasagar Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Mahasagar Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Mahasagar Travels in Rajkot:
  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Moti Taki Chowk

Popular Routes for Mahasagar Travels to Rajkot

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Mahasagar Travels