Svkdt travels Chennai to Chilakaluripet Bus


Svkdt travels Chennai to Chilakaluripet Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Chennai and Chilakaluripet by Svkdt travels?
A: There are 3 buses that are operated from Chennai to Chilakaluripet by Svkdt travels
Q: What is the time taken by Svkdt travels to complete the journey from Chennai to Chilakaluripet?
A: The journey between Chennai to Chilakaluripet is covered by Svkdt travels in approximately 345.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Svkdt travels between Chennai to Chilakaluripet?
A: There are 3 luxury buses operated by Svkdt travels between Chennai to Chilakaluripet.
Q: When does Svkdt travels first bus leave from Chennai?
A: The first bus of Svkdt travels leaves at 23:15 from Chennai.
Q: When does Svkdt travels last bus depart from Chennai?
A: The last bus of Svkdt travels departs at 23:30 from Chennai
Q: What are Svkdt travels bus ticket fares from Chennai to Chilakaluripet?
A: The starting bus fare of Svkdt travels is INR 859.95.

Svkdt travels Bus from Chennai to Chilakaluripet

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Svkdt travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Chennai to Chilakaluripet is one of the major functioning routes of Svkdt travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Svkdt travels Bus Types from Chennai to Chilakaluripet

Svkdt travels runs several types of buses from Chennai to Chilakaluripet. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Svkdt travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Svkdt travels Bus Boarding Points in Chennai

The Svkdt travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Chennai. Passengers may board the Svkdt travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Svkdt travels bus from Chennai are:

  • SIPCOT Siruseri
  • Navalur
  • Sathyabama University
  • Sholinganallur
  • Thuraipakkam
  • Perungudi
  • SRP Tools
  • Tidel Park
  • Madhya Kailash
  • Anna University
  • Ekkattuthangal
  • Ashok Pillar
  • Koyambedu
  • Central Railway Station
  • Wall Tax Road
  • Madhavaram
  • Red Hills
  • Adyar
  • Others
View More

Svkdt travels Bus Dropping Points in Chilakaluripet

Svkdt travels buses stops at various dropping points in Chilakaluripet, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Svkdt travels in Chilakaluripet:

  • Kalamandir Center
View More

Top Operators