Raghav Travels Baroda to Rajkot Bus


Raghav Travels Baroda to Rajkot Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Baroda and Rajkot by Raghav Travels?
A: There are 11 buses that are operated from Baroda to Rajkot by Raghav Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Raghav Travels to complete the journey from Baroda to Rajkot?
A: The journey between Baroda to Rajkot is covered by Raghav Travels in approximately 165.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Raghav Travels between Baroda to Rajkot?
A: There are 11 luxury buses operated by Raghav Travels between Baroda to Rajkot.
Q: When does Raghav Travels first bus leave from Baroda?
A: The first bus of Raghav Travels leaves at 00:20 from Baroda.
Q: When does Raghav Travels last bus depart from Baroda?
A: The last bus of Raghav Travels departs at 23:30 from Baroda
Q: What are Raghav Travels bus ticket fares from Baroda to Rajkot?
A: The starting bus fare of Raghav Travels is INR 400.00.

Raghav Travels Bus from Baroda to Rajkot

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Raghav Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Baroda to Rajkot is one of the major functioning routes of Raghav Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Raghav Travels Bus Types from Baroda to Rajkot

Raghav Travels runs several types of buses from Baroda to Rajkot. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Raghav Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Raghav Travels Bus Boarding Points in Baroda

The Raghav Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Baroda. Passengers may board the Raghav Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Raghav Travels bus from Baroda are:

  • Jambuva Chokdi
  • Kapurai Chokdi
  • Vaghodiya Chokdi
  • Aajva Chokdi
  • Goldan Chokdi
  • Dhuman Chokdi
  • Dhanvaviya Chokdi
  • RajPipda Chokdi
  • Dhumad Chokdi
  • Others
  • Jambuva Bridge
  • Golden Chokdi
  • Waghodia Chowkdi
View More

Raghav Travels Bus Dropping Points in Rajkot

Raghav Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Rajkot, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Raghav Travels in Rajkot:

  • Green Land Chokdi
  • Gondal
  • Madhapar Chokdi
  • Rajkot Central Bus Stand
  • Hospital Chowk
  • Virani Chowk
  • Limda Chowk
  • Others
View More

Top Operators