Sugama Tourist Bangalore to Muniyal Bus

We’re showing you buses for 27-Jan-2020
To change the date click on the date panel above
Got it

Sugama Tourist Bangalore to Muniyal Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore and Muniyal by Sugama Tourist?
A: There are 2 buses that are operated from Bangalore to Muniyal by Sugama Tourist
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sugama Tourist to complete the journey from Bangalore to Muniyal?
A: The journey between Bangalore to Muniyal is covered by Sugama Tourist in approximately 450.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sugama Tourist between Bangalore to Muniyal?
A: There are 2 luxury buses operated by Sugama Tourist between Bangalore to Muniyal.
Q-4). When does Sugama Tourist first bus leave from Bangalore?
A: The first bus of Sugama Tourist leaves at 22:00 from Bangalore.
Q-5). When does Sugama Tourist last bus depart from Bangalore?
A: The last bus of Sugama Tourist departs at 22:15 from Bangalore
Q-6). What are Sugama Tourist bus ticket fares from Bangalore to Muniyal?
A: The starting bus fare of Sugama Tourist is INR 960.00.

Sugama Tourist Bus from Bangalore to Muniyal

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sugama Tourist offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore to Muniyal is one of the major functioning routes of Sugama Tourist . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Sugama Tourist Bus Types from Bangalore to Muniyal

Sugama Tourist runs several types of buses from Bangalore to Muniyal. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sugama Tourist buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sugama Tourist Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore

The Sugama Tourist buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore. Passengers may board the Sugama Tourist buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sugama Tourist bus from Bangalore are:

  • J P Nagar
  • Jaya Nagar
  • South End
  • Nagasandra Circle
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Poorna Prajna Nagar
  • Hanumanthnagar
  • Basavangudi
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Dasarahalli
  • Maruthi Mandira
  • Vijaya Nagara
  • Rajajinagar Metro Station
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Nelamangala
  • Madanayakana Halli
  • Gottigere Bus Stop
  • Hulimavu
  • Arekere
  • Bannerghatta Road
  • Bilekhalli
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Jalahalli
View More

Sugama Tourist Bus Dropping Points in Muniyal

Sugama Tourist buses stops at various dropping points in Muniyal, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sugama Tourist in Muniyal:

  • Muniyal Bus Stop
  • Muniyal Bus Stop (D)
View More
Top Operators