Fare Starts From INR 450

Oops! No buses found.

Sri Durga Motors Bangalore to Kaup Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore and Kaup by Sri Durga Motors?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Bangalore to Kaup by Sri Durga Motors.
Q-2). What is the time taken by Sri Durga Motors to complete the journey from Bangalore to Kaup?
A: The journey between Bangalore to Kaup is covered by Sri Durga Motors in approximately 9 hours 50 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by Sri Durga Motors between Bangalore and Kaup?
A: There are 0 luxury buses operated by Sri Durga Motors between Bangalore to Kaup.
Q-4). When does Sri Durga Motors first bus leave from Bangalore ?
A: The first bus of Sri Durga Motors leaves at 11:30 from Bangalore.
Q-5). When does Sri Durga Motors last bus depart from Bangalore ?
A: The last bus of Sri Durga Motors departs at 23:45 from Bangalore.
Q-6). What are Sri Durga Motors bus ticket fares from Bangalore to Kaup ?
A: The starting bus fare of Sri Durga Motors is 450. The maximum bus ticket fare of Sri Durga Motors is 450.

Sri Durga Motors Bus from Bangalore to Kaup

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Sri Durga Motors offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore to Kaup is one of the major functioning routes of Sri Durga Motors. The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

Sri Durga Motors Bus Types from Bangalore to Kaup

Sri Durga Motors runs several types of buses from Bangalore to Kaup. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Sri Durga Motors buses ensure a good travel experience.

Sri Durga Motors Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore

The Sri Durga Motors buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore. Passengers may board the Sri Durga Motors buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Sri Durga Motors bus from Bangalore are:
  • Hulimavu
  • Vijaya Bank Layout
  • Arikeri
  • Bilekhalli
  • Jd Mara
  • J P Nagar
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Raghavendra Swamy Mata
  • NagaSandra Circle
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Srinivasanagar
  • Maruthi Circle
  • Hanumanthnagar
  • Ashrama
  • Gandhinagar
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Jalahalli
  • HAL
  • Dasarahalli
  • Madanayakana Halli
  • Nelamangala

Sri Durga Motors Bus Dropping Points in Kaup

Sri Durga Motors buses stops at various dropping points in Kaup, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Sri Durga Motors in Kaup:
  • Kaup

Popular Routes for Sri Durga Motors from Bangalore

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for Sri Durga Motors