Fare Starts From INR 565

Oops! No buses found.

SRS Travels Bangalore to Calicut Bus Details

Q-1). How many buses are operated between Bangalore and Calicut by SRS Travels ?
A: There are 1 buses that are operated from Bangalore to Calicut by SRS Travels .
Q-2). What is the time taken by SRS Travels to complete the journey from Bangalore to Calicut?
A: The journey between Bangalore to Calicut is covered by SRS Travels in approximately 9 hours 0 mins.
Q-3). How many luxury buses are operated by SRS Travels between Bangalore and Calicut?
A: There are 1 luxury buses operated by SRS Travels between Bangalore to Calicut.
Q-4). When does SRS Travels first bus leave from Bangalore ?
A: The first bus of SRS Travels leaves at 19:00 from Bangalore.
Q-5). When does SRS Travels last bus depart from Bangalore ?
A: The last bus of SRS Travels departs at 21:30 from Bangalore.
Q-6). What are SRS Travels bus ticket fares from Bangalore to Calicut ?
A: The starting bus fare of SRS Travels is 565. The maximum bus ticket fare of SRS Travels is 565.

SRS Travels Bus from Bangalore to Calicut

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, SRS Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Bangalore to Calicut is one of the major functioning routes of SRS Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers.

SRS Travels Bus Types from Bangalore to Calicut

SRS Travels runs several types of buses from Bangalore to Calicut. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are prefered during night travel. Besides, travelers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of SRS Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

SRS Travels Bus Boarding Points in Bangalore

The SRS Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Bangalore. Passengers may board the SRS Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of SRS Travels bus from Bangalore are:
  • Bommasandra
  • Electronic City
  • 8Th Mile
  • Bommanahalli
  • Jalahalli
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Rajajinagar
  • Madiwala
  • Wilson Garden
  • Kalasipalyam

SRS Travels Bus Dropping Points in Calicut

SRS Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Calicut, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for SRS Travels in Calicut:
  • Mananthavadi Bus Stop
  • Panamaram Bus Stop
  • kalpatta Opp old petrol pump
  • Vyttiri Bus Stop
  • Adivaram Bus Stop
  • Thamarassery in Front of police station
  • Koduvally Opp Bus Stand
  • MM Ali Road SRS Travels
  • Calicut SRS Travels
  • Palayam SRS Travels
  • Kozhikode SRS Travels
  • Kunnamangalam
  • IIM Kunnamangalam
  • NGO Quarters
  • Malaparambu Junction

Popular Routes for SRS Travels from Bangalore

Popular Routes for SRS Travels to Calicut

Other Operators on this Route

Other Routes for SRS Travels