Rajlaxmi Travels Aurangabad to Shirdi Bus


Rajlaxmi Travels Aurangabad to Shirdi Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Aurangabad and Shirdi by Rajlaxmi Travels?
A: There are 4 buses that are operated from Aurangabad to Shirdi by Rajlaxmi Travels
Q: What is the time taken by Rajlaxmi Travels to complete the journey from Aurangabad to Shirdi?
A: The journey between Aurangabad to Shirdi is covered by Rajlaxmi Travels in approximately 120.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by Rajlaxmi Travels between Aurangabad to Shirdi?
A: There are 4 luxury buses operated by Rajlaxmi Travels between Aurangabad to Shirdi.
Q: When does Rajlaxmi Travels first bus leave from Aurangabad?
A: The first bus of Rajlaxmi Travels leaves at 04:59 from Aurangabad.
Q: When does Rajlaxmi Travels last bus depart from Aurangabad?
A: The last bus of Rajlaxmi Travels departs at 07:15 from Aurangabad
Q: What are Rajlaxmi Travels bus ticket fares from Aurangabad to Shirdi?
A: The starting bus fare of Rajlaxmi Travels is INR 600.00.

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus from Aurangabad to Shirdi

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, Rajlaxmi Travels offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Aurangabad to Shirdi is one of the major functioning routes of Rajlaxmi Travels . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Types from Aurangabad to Shirdi

Rajlaxmi Travels runs several types of buses from Aurangabad to Shirdi. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of Rajlaxmi Travels buses ensure a good travel experience.

Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Boarding Points in Aurangabad

The Rajlaxmi Travels buses consist of a number of boarding points in Aurangabad. Passengers may board the Rajlaxmi Travels buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of Rajlaxmi Travels bus from Aurangabad are:

  • Bhagyanagar
  • Others
View More
Rajlaxmi Travels Bus Dropping Points in Shirdi

Rajlaxmi Travels buses stops at various dropping points in Shirdi, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for Rajlaxmi Travels in Shirdi:

  • Sai Baba Temple
  • Hotel Sai Chhatra
View More

Top Operators