MSRTC Aurangabad to Pune Bus


MSRTC Aurangabad to Pune Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Aurangabad and Pune by MSRTC?
A: There are 225 buses that are operated from Aurangabad to Pune by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Aurangabad to Pune?
A: The journey between Aurangabad to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 294.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Aurangabad to Pune?
A: There are 225 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Aurangabad to Pune.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Aurangabad?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 00:00 from Aurangabad.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Aurangabad?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 23:55 from Aurangabad
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Aurangabad to Pune?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 160.00.

MSRTC Bus from Aurangabad to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Aurangabad to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Aurangabad to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Aurangabad to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Aurangabad

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Aurangabad. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Aurangabad are:

  • Others
View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Railway Station
  • Chandan Nagar
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Chinchwad
  • Alandi Phata
  • Moshi Toll Naka
  • Bhosari
  • Nashik Phata
  • Yerwada
  • Swargate
  • Pimpri Chinchwad
  • Vallabhnagar
  • Tale Gaon
  • Wagholi
  • Hinje Wadi
View More

Top Operators