MSRTC Alibag to Pune Bus


MSRTC Alibag to Pune Bus Details

Q: How many buses are operated between Alibag and Pune by MSRTC?
A: There are 20 buses that are operated from Alibag to Pune by MSRTC
Q: What is the time taken by MSRTC to complete the journey from Alibag to Pune?
A: The journey between Alibag to Pune is covered by MSRTC in approximately 175.
Q: How many luxury buses are operated by MSRTC between Alibag to Pune?
A: There are 20 luxury buses operated by MSRTC between Alibag to Pune.
Q: When does MSRTC first bus leave from Alibag?
A: The first bus of MSRTC leaves at 05:30 from Alibag.
Q: When does MSRTC last bus depart from Alibag?
A: The last bus of MSRTC departs at 19:00 from Alibag
Q: What are MSRTC bus ticket fares from Alibag to Pune?
A: The starting bus fare of MSRTC is INR 105.00.

MSRTC Bus from Alibag to Pune

Keeping your accessibility and satisfaction of road journey in mind, MSRTC offers a number of buses throughout day and night. It also grants great convenience for any kind of commuters like business or leisure travellers . Alibag to Pune is one of the major functioning routes of MSRTC . The skilled drivers and staff ensures complete comfort of its passengers

MSRTC Bus Types from Alibag to Pune

MSRTC runs several types of buses from Alibag to Pune. Generally, AC/Non AC sleeper buses are preferred during night travel. Besides, travellers may opt for AC/Non AC Semi sleeper and AC/Non AC Seater buses while commuting during day hours. All categories of MSRTC buses ensure a good travel experience.

MSRTC Bus Boarding Points in Alibag

The MSRTC buses consist of a number of boarding points in Alibag. Passengers may board the MSRTC buses from their allotted pick up locations. The following boarding points of MSRTC bus from Alibag are:

View More

MSRTC Bus Dropping Points in Pune

MSRTC buses stops at various dropping points in Pune, creating ample amount of convenience for passengers to get down at their preferred locations. Check the dropping points for MSRTC in Pune:

  • Nigdi
  • Chinchwad
  • Vallabhnagar
  • Nashik Phata
  • Khadki
  • Shivaji Nagar
  • Swargate
  • Dehu Road
  • Hadapsar
  • Akurdi
  • Dapodi
View More

Top Operators