UPSRTC Bareilly to Moradabad Bus Timings & Fares

Bus TypeDeparture TimeArrival TimVia Stops
Ordinary22:0016:00Dehradoon, Moradabad, Haridwar
Ordinary22:0016:00Moradabad, Haridwar, Dehradoon


Q: How many buses operate from Bareilly to Moradabad?
A: There are 14 buses that operate from Bareilly to Moradabad.
Q: Where can I find the timetable for Bareilly to Moradabad route?
A: You can view the timetable for Bareilly to Moradabad route by scrolling up. A detailed timetable with information on the bus operators, bus timings, fares, and routes that are taken are displayed above.
Q: Can I book a Bareilly to Moradabad ticket on redBus?
A: At the moment, you cannot book a Bareilly to Moradabad ticket through redBus. Tickets are exclusively sold offline, as in, at either a counter or on the bus. You can purchase your ticket from the conductor of the bus that you are traveling in.
Q: How many stops do buses from Bareilly to Moradabad make?
A: There are a number of stops, or stages, that passengers can use to board the bus. Scroll up to know more.

UPSRTC Time table for Bareilly to Moradabad

Booking a UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Moradabad has never been this easy. The first bus for this route departs from Bareilly at 01:15 and arrives at Moradabad by 01:00. redBus has integrated a number of bus operators who provide clean buses and a safe journey on the Bareilly to Moradabad route. Booking a UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Moradabad can be done with a few simple steps on the redBus platform. It is advisable that people should visit the UPSRTC bus booking page on the redBus platform to know more about fares, and most importantly, the time table of UPSRTC buses running from Bareilly to Moradabad. redBus updates the UPSRTC timetable regularly so that people have updated information to plan their bus journey. Book your UPSRTC bus from Bareilly to Moradabad today with redBus.

Bareilly to Moradabad Bus Service



95 kms



3hrs 30mins

Bareilly to Moradabad Bus Distance

Bus Type


Lohiya, Ordinary, Odr, Ord

Bus Depot


Khatauli, Chp, Rohilkhand, Chutmalpur, Muzaffaranagar, Hamirpur, Sitapur, Mzn

Depot Region


Sre, Bareilly, Saharanpur, Chitrakoot, Hardoi