Rajguru Travels

Search Rajguru Travels Bus Tickets

10% Discount (Upto Rs.100)
on Bus Tickets
Use Offer Code: SUMMER
20% upto Rs.150 OFF for new users
App Only Offer
Use Offer Code: FIRST

Rajguru Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Udaipur to Vashi 17:35 17:35   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Surat 17:35 20:00   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Udaipur to Vapi 17:35 17:35   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW

Rajguru Travels Bus Details

What is the total number of routes Rajguru Travels covers ?
There are 11 routes that Rajguru Travels covers.
What is the total number of buses run by Rajguru Travels ?
There are total 3 run by Rajguru Travels.
What is the contact details of Rajguru Travels ?
Maharana Udaysingh Market, Udiapole, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Rajguru Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Rajguru Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Rajguru Travels Bus Services

The bus operator also runs buses during the night, promoting travel convenience for all types of travellers. Rajguru Travels operates night buses across routes.

Rajguru Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

To travel with Rajguru Travels, log on to redBus.in and book your bus ticket to your destination. Now redBus customers can securely book tickets with debit card, credit card and net banking. All passengers are eligible to ongoing time to time deals and offers and make sure they have a discounted journey with us.