Maharani Express

Search Maharani Express Bus Tickets

10% Discount (Upto Rs.100)
on Bus Tickets
Use Offer Code: SUMMER
20% upto Rs.150 OFF for new users
App Only Offer
Use Offer Code: FIRST

Maharani Express Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Jamshedpur to Gaya 21:45 21:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Gaya to Jamshedpur 21:45 21:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jamshedpur to Jahanabad 21:45 21:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jahanabad to Jamshedpur 19:20 19:20   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Ranchi to Gaya 23:59 23:59   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW

Maharani Express Bus Details

What is the total number of routes Maharani Express covers ?
There are 7 routes that Maharani Express covers.
What is the total number of buses run by Maharani Express ?
There are total 4 run by Maharani Express.
What is the contact details of Maharani Express ?
Ambedkar Market, Near Kachahari Gaya.823001

Maharani Express Bus Ticket Booking

Maharani Express is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Maharani Express Bus Services

The bus operator also runs buses during the night, promoting travel convenience for all types of travellers. Maharani Express operates night buses across routes.

Maharani Express Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

To travel with Maharani Express, log on to and book your bus ticket to your destination. Now redBus customers can securely book tickets with debit card, credit card and net banking. All passengers are eligible to ongoing time to time deals and offers and make sure they have a discounted journey with us.