Maharaja Travels

Search Maharaja Travels Bus Tickets

10% Discount (Upto Rs.100)
on Bus Tickets
Use Offer Code: SUMMER
20% upto Rs.150 OFF for new users
App Only Offer
Use Offer Code: FIRST

Maharaja Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Kolhapur(Maharashtra) to Bangalore 19:45 19:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Belgaum to Bangalore 22:45 22:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Sangli to Bangalore 18:00 18:00   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Miraj to Bangalore 17:30 17:30   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Ichalkaranji to Bangalore 18:45 18:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW

Maharaja Travels Bus Details

What is the total number of routes Maharaja Travels covers ?
There are 17 routes that Maharaja Travels covers.
What is the total number of buses run by Maharaja Travels ?
There are total 6 run by Maharaja Travels.
What is the contact details of Maharaja Travels ?
Maharaja Hotel Opp Bus stand Kolhapur

Maharaja Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Maharaja Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Maharaja Travels Bus Services

The bus operator also runs buses during the night, promoting travel convenience for all types of travellers. Maharaja Travels operates night buses across routes.

Maharaja Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

To travel with Maharaja Travels, log on to and book your bus ticket to your destination. Now redBus customers can securely book tickets with debit card, credit card and net banking. All passengers are eligible to ongoing time to time deals and offers and make sure they have a discounted journey with us.