Karan Maharaja Travels

Search Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Tickets

10% Discount (Upto Rs.100)
on Bus Tickets
Use Offer Code: SUMMER
20% upto Rs.150 OFF for new users
App Only Offer
Use Offer Code: FIRST

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Routes & Timings

RouteFirst BusLast BusDays 
Jaipur to Bikaner 05:15 22:45   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Udaipur 21:15 22:15   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Nimbahera 23:00 23:00   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Nathdwara 21:15 22:15   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW
Jaipur to Dungargarh 05:15 22:30   S M T W T F S BOOK NOW

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Details

What is the total number of routes Karan Maharaja Travels covers ?
There are 16 routes that Karan Maharaja Travels covers.
What is the total number of buses run by Karan Maharaja Travels ?
There are total 13 run by Karan Maharaja Travels.
What is the contact details of Karan Maharaja Travels ?
Near Polo Victory, Jaipur

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Karan Maharaja Travels is a dedicated bus operator offering travel services across India. The company comprises of buses creating convenience for travellers. Well maintained buses and skilled drivers ensure road safety for passengers willing to travel. The bus company is a provider of various types of bus services connecting different city routes.

Karan Maharaja Travels Bus Services

The bus operator also runs buses during the night, promoting travel convenience for all types of travellers. Karan Maharaja Travels operates night buses across routes.

Karan Maharaja Travels Online Bus Ticket Booking on redBus

To travel with Karan Maharaja Travels, log on to redBus.in and book your bus ticket to your destination. Now redBus customers can securely book tickets with debit card, credit card and net banking. All passengers are eligible to ongoing time to time deals and offers and make sure they have a discounted journey with us.